ANST - Last run on all who received awards during Triple Crown

Angus mac Taggart/Rik Packham aquinas at
Wed Jul 30 22:34:35 PDT 1997

This list will be posted along with a bit of commentary on the Ansteorra
site hopefully by this weekend of soon after. Please send any corrections or
additions to me asap. Thanx.

 The Order of the White Scarf
*    Brendan MacEwan.

 Court Baroness
 *    Anna Stitcher
 King's Gauntlet
 *    Anna Stitcher
 Queen's Gauntlet
 *    Don Donald Armstrong
*    Lord Henri Molineaux
 Order of the Laurel
 *    Anastasia Mikhailovna Donskoi (Stargate)
 Sable Crane
 *    Crystal Ariana MacRuari (Raven's Fort)
 Iris of Merit
 *    Gala Cunningham (Bryn Gwlad)
*    Thyra of Black Oak Keep
 Star of Merit
 *    Donal O'Dochartaigh (Bryn Gwlad)
 Order of the Centurions of the Sable Star
 *    Centurion Wilhem von Buch
 Awards of Arms (AoA's)
 *    Lady Allysyn Kranidious (Raven's Fort)
*    Lord Steaphan mac Thamhais (Raven's Fort)
*    Lord Bjarki Bjarkmal
 Order of the Rising Star
 *    Arturus Albus Ursus (Raven’s Fort)

 Queen's Blade of Honor
 *    Lord Orlando
 The next Baron and Baroness were announced for the Barony of Bryn Gwlad
*    His Excellency, Sir Pendaran Glamorgan
*    Her Excellency, Mistress Jehanne D'Avignon
 Order of the Laurel
 *    Her Excellency Charla Noel du Lac (Bordermarch)
 Sable Thistle
 *    For Heraldry: Gwenllian ferch Maredudd (Bryn Gwlad)
*    For Iconography: Jovian Skleros (Bryn Gwlad)
*    For Costumes: Lady Catherine du Calais (Bjornsborg)
 Order of the Centurions of the Sable Star
 *    Centurion Treschen von Asselen
 Awards of Arms (AoA's)
 *    Lady Zaharra Bloodloc (Bryn Gwlad)
*    Lord Gnith mac Caitt (Bryn Gwlad)
 Queen's Champion
*    Don Brendan MacEwan
 *    Mahdi
 Order of the Rose
 *    Valeria
 Star of Merit
 *    Baron Raimond "Moonbear" Selenarktos (Bjornsborg)
 Banana Pursuivant Extraordinary of the Militant Arm of the College of
Heralds of Ansteorra
 *    Kahlid Mahdi
 Iris of Merit
*    Gala Cunningham (Bryn Gwlad) _Again_

King's Champion
 *    Sir Daffydd ap Whittaker
 Squired by Sir Kief
 *    Ivan the Hedgehog
 Announce the coming induction into the Order of Chivalry
 *    Centurion Alrek Kanin (To be done at Namron Protectorate)
*    Centurion Dieterich Von Eltz (Bryn Gwlad) (To be done at Defender of
the Fort)
 Order of the Centurions of the Sable Star
 *     His Excellency Alaric Drake, Baron of Bonwicke
  Awards of Arms (AoA's)
*    Lord Marion du Massue (Bryn Gwlad)
*    Lady Tabitha Baker (Bryn Gwlad)

Any corrections or additions please post by Thursday night. I will be
passing on the info for Pug to post that night or the following day. Thanx.

As always,

In service to the Kingdom of Ansteorra and the Dream!

Laird Angus mac Taggart
Virtual Scribe Bryn Gwlad

Barony of Bryn Gwlad:
Crossroads to the S.C.A.:
Laird Angus mac Taggart: aquinas at
Lady Cecily Garland: cecily at


To be removed from the Ansteorra mailing list, please send a message to
Majordomo at Ansteorra.ORG with the message body of "unsubscribe ansteorra".

More information about the Ansteorra mailing list