[Ansteorra] [Bryn-gwlad] OT New Virus

Elizabeth Blackthorne damsle_n_distress2003 at yahoo.com
Mon Jun 12 20:43:00 PDT 2006

so did I and it said it was from you Mistress Gwyeneth, as well as others.  I wonder if you open it and it sends it to others in your address book.  Has anyone gotten it from me?

gail young <gwynethb63 at yahoo.com> wrote: Me too...can the webmaster give us a clue...it is such a temptation to click on the hotlesbiansex link...LOL.

Celestria leDragon <celestria.ledragon at gmail.com> wrote:
    I have gotten a couple of emails from SCA people that contain a virus. In the subject line it says New Graphic Site...so if you get something like that just delete it. I am getting a lot of them from my yahoo groups. 
  In Service

Do You Yahoo!?
Tired of spam?  Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.ansteorra.org/pipermail/ansteorra-ansteorra.org/attachments/20060612/7e7c77d0/attachment.htm>

More information about the Ansteorra mailing list