[Ansteorra] Champions from Triumphe III (Sept. 19-21, 2008)

Manners, Tabitha tabitha.manners at okstate.edu
Wed Oct 1 13:04:02 PDT 2008

Since I don't think this was ever typed up and posted to the list, but has been updated on the Mooneschadowe website (Thank you, Zorya):
Below is the list of our current champions from this year's Triumphe of the Eclipse.

3rd Guardian of the Eclipse
        Sir Jean Paul de Sens
And his Queen of Charm and Intellect
        Mistress Gilyan Alionora Clonmacnoise

3rd  Insegnante of the Eclipse
        Seamus O'Shannon
And his Queen of Dignity and Sophistication
        Karen von Rouse

3rd Artisan of the Eclipse
        Hanna von Dohl

3rd Minstrel of the Eclipse
        Lady Augustina Elizabetta de San Germano

3rd Yeoman of the Eclipse
        Donald MacDonald

3rd Marksman of the Eclipse
        Sam of Northkeep

3rd Chess Champion of the Eclipse
        Jean de la Pole

3rd Bard of the Child's Eclipse

3rd Artisan of the Child's Eclipse
        Caer Byrnes

New Fighters Tournament
        Ludo (aka Lord Ludewicus)

More information about the Ansteorra mailing list