[Ansteorra-archery] okay, okay

Harry C. Billings psobaka at mail.myriad.net
Wed Jul 11 16:45:13 PDT 2001

It is my under standing that the APD has socity approval but not Ansteorran,
so no you can not go shoot some one with them till they are approved in
Ansteorra. Except expermatl arrows may be used as long as it is anounced
befor hand and no one objects.

>Now that we have all the rules about the new arrows and what they should
and shouldn't be, can we make them and go shoot each other now?
>The Ghost
Plachoya Sobaka insignificant archer; Ravens Fort, Kingdom of Ansteorra

More information about the Ansteorra-archery mailing list