ES - Elfsea defender

Remes, Axel Remes at
Mon Sep 28 06:55:27 PDT 1998

Order of the Shite Scarf???


-----Original Message-----
From: Don and Monica [mailto:dmmerlick at]
Sent: Monday, September 28, 1998 8:36 AM
To: elfsea at; central at Ansteorra.ORG;
Ansteorra at Ansteorra.ORG; Zodiacus; zarazina at
Subject: ES - Elfsea defender

These Are the awards and Honors given at Elfsea Defender.

Report of awards and honors

Llywellen Gruffydd - Order of the Shite Scarf
Xene Therianos  -       Laurel
Anastacia Maria Travarra - Pelican
Karl Der Gangr - Pelican
Feargus McKenna - Kings Archer
Aoife ingen Aoibeann - AoA
Angus of Sterling - AoA
Lavina Del Bakhous - AoA
Francesca Vespuci - AoA
Polydore Pike - Thistle - Brewing & Vinting
Asa RagnarsDottir - AoA
Antigonous Bearbait - AoA
Valentyn Drake - Thistle - Magic
Valentyn Drake - Thistle - Juggling
Raimond George de Mora - Motley Sash
Dingh Na Mara - Comet - Dun Loch Ruadh
Alice De Laro - Thistle - Period Music
Darius of the Bells - Thistle - Drawing
Allasandra Beatrice Desiderio - Iris
Galen of Bristol - Iris
Dana Mac an Ghabhann - Court Barony

Two other Pelicans were anounced to be elevated at Steppes Twelfth Night

The new Defenders of Elfsea are as follows: Sir Dafydd Whiticar, Don
Donald Armstrong, and Ld Corwin Mac Eogan.

Also given the Portcullis of Elfsea  (Non-Armigerous Baronial Service
Conor Na Mara
Phillip White
Erik Muskatora
Cienwen ferch Rhuol
Nina Natasha
Randal Hawkwood
David Cade

Go to to perform mailing list
Go to to perform mailing list tasks.

More information about the Elfsea mailing list