[ANSTHRLD] legal conflicts with my device
    Elizabeth Blackthorne 
    eblackthorne at gmail.com
       
    Sun Nov 11 07:52:07 PST 2007
    
    
  
All this talk about my groups device, got me thinking about my own device
Argent, two roses in saltire gules slipped and leaved sable, a chief
triangular pur pur gouty d'eau.
With the 2 differences rule does this mean someone could register
Argent, two roses in pur pur gules slipped and leaved sable, a chief
triangular pur pur gouty d'eau with bordure sable
Changing the roses color and adding a border is two differences.  Am I
right about this?  If so can I register another device just so this
can't happen?
Elizabeth
    
    
More information about the Heralds
mailing list