[ANSTHRLD] Conflict check please

Ron eirik at hot.rr.com
Thu Nov 15 13:49:33 PST 2012

> Sable, a rampant Platypus gules, overall in saltire 2 "sporks" Or.
> Yes, the platypus is under Beast, other, and yes the fork or spoon is
> under Tools, eating.

>Anything I missed?

Well, that depends. Are you saying that it could be either two forks or two
spoons in saltire?
If so, then I didn't see anything that you missed.

On the other hand if you are saying you want two actual sporks in saltire,
you have more to do.

A search of the O&A shows that a spork has never been registered before and
you will have to document it following SENA A.2.A.

Just in case someone needs to know where to look to document a charge that
hasn't been registered before.


More information about the Heralds mailing list