[Loch-Ruadh] Captain of Fian Ruadh
padraig_ruad at irishbard.com
Mon May 19 15:02:21 PDT 2003
Absolutely nothing in the rules about throwing helms. They cannot be used as weapons, however. There are a few people I might consider throwing it AT, but the less said on that subject, the better. :-)
> throwing your helm is strictly against the rules but since you are not
> throwing it at anyone, (are you?),
> maybe it will be alright.
> Terry Varner
> You need only two tools: WD-40 and duct tape. If it doesn't move and it
> should, use WD-40.
> If it moves and shouldn't, use the tape
> >From: "Padraig Ruad O'Maolagain" <padraig_ruad at irishbard.com>
> >Reply-To: loch-ruadh at ansteorra.org
> >To: <loch-ruadh at ansteorra.org>
> >Subject: [Loch-Ruadh] Captain of Fian Ruadh
> >Date: Fri, 16 May 2003 21:22:36 -0500
> >Just a note to announce that I am throwing my helm into the ring to be
> >considered as a candidate for the next Captain of Fian Ruadh.
More information about the Loch-Ruadh