[Namron] [Fwd: Re: [Ansteorra] Participants in Crown Tournament] - Updates

Doug Copley doug.copley at gmail.com
Thu Jul 8 12:00:42 PDT 2010


-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Re: [Ansteorra] Participants in Crown Tournament
Date: Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:40:33 -0500
From: Their Royal Majesties Ansteorra <crown at ansteorra.org>
Reply-To: Kingdom of Ansteorra - SCA, Inc. <ansteorra at lists.ansteorra.org>
To: Ansteorra List <ansteorra at ansteorra.org>
References: <AANLkTinEAsw4ljl4z9vcdbkJTWXXcjgy_WLfep15HygR at mail.gmail.com>

There are two oversights that need to be corrected.

1) Sir Modius and Countess Sara will not be participating due to work
2) Centurion Fiacha the Blue will be fighting for HE Elizabeth de Calais

Jean Paul and Gilyan
Rex et Regina

P.S.  Sir Dietrich, if you will please update the odds...

Qui mieux fait, mieux vault.

On Thu, Jul 8, 2010 at 9:35 AM, Their Royal Majesties Ansteorra <
crown at ansteorra.org> wrote:

> We are pleased to publish the following list of entrants in Crown
> Tournament:
> Duke Ulsted the Unsteady for Duchess Ebergardis von Zell
> Duke Aaron MacGregor for Ldy Olivia de Calais
> Duke Gunthar Jonsson for Countess Elizabeth Seale
> Earl Daffydd Whitaker for Countess Octavia de Verdun
> Count Romanius Scipio Vesperanius for Countess Deanna della Penna
> Jarl Hrafn Olafsson for Countess Elizabeta di Valore della Rosa
> Count Owen ap Aeddan for Countess Genevria de Betto de Adriano
> Baron Cassius Domitius Lepus for Baroness Kajira Camber
> Baron Brom O'Brien for Baroness Audrey deLeon
> Sir Asoph Hearts for Mistress Michelle de Chantal
> Sir Tomás Niállagáin for Baroness Rixende de Rouen
> Sir Ulf Arnfinnson for Lady Rebekka de Corvis
> Sir Daniel de Burdon for Baroness Adelaide de Bourbon
> Sir Louis le Blairuea for HL Colleen O'Kelly
> Sir Burke Kyriell MacDonald for Duchess Vanessa de Varonia
> Sir William Cameron deBlakstan for Mistress Marguerite Dinard
> Sir Ysfael Bryndu for Centurion Eleanor d'Erisby
> Sir Modius von Mergentheim for Countess Sara Penrose
> Sir Lochlan Dunn for Lady Gwen verch Cynwrig de Ynys Mon
> Sir Angus MacKnochard for HL Ciana Ohara
> Sir Kenneth MacQuarrie of Tobermory for Mistress Adelaide deBeaumont
> Centurion Damon Xanthus for Lady Megan Flower del Wall
> Centurion Angus Gunn Lady Elodie De Cormier
> Centurion Alejandro Ramirez Mendoza for HL Amalia Zavattini
> Centurion Thorvald Egilsson for Ly Dervilia O'Shannon
> Centurion Cathal Finn O'Briain for HL Genevieve de Lironcourt
> Centurion Morgan Blackdragon for Ldy Montega Blackdragon
> HL Aldric de Kerr for Lady Meadhbh ingheanRois
> HL Marc-Antoine de Larue for Baroness Bianca della Vittoria
> Lord Alexander Marcellus for Lady Alicia Blackdragon
> Lord Lucas mor mac Raghnaill for Lady Adelheid Lilje
> Lord Randel Lee Smith for Lady Castellana Donea
> Lord Cionadh O Hosey for Baroness Honour du Bois
> Lord Wolf Derganger for HL Rhiannon o'Goed Niwlog
> Lord Ochoa Ramirez de Orozco for Lady Adeleide Dewey
> Lord Sarran the Traveler for Lady Augustina Elizabetta da San Germano
> Lord Ludewicus von Lichenstein for HL Danielle de Marseilles
> From these good gentles will come Ansteorra's next crown.
> Jean Paul and Gilyan
> Rex et Regina
> Qui mieux fait, mieux vault.
Ansteorra mailing list
Ansteorra at lists.ansteorra.org
In order to make changes and manage your account please go to:

More information about the Namron mailing list