[Sca-cooks] New shopping new life

edoard at medievalcookery.com edoard at medievalcookery.com
Thu Apr 9 13:42:54 PDT 2009

Kind of impressive.  This spam hit both this list and the SCA Subtleties
list at the same time.  Is it possible that the sender manually went
through the subscription process for both lists.ansteorra.org and yahoo
groups?  Did they hack them instead?  Or perhaps the address of
mysticsablewolf at hotmail.com was spoofed and is an innocent victim.

> -------- Original Message --------
> From: The Batty Bard <mysticsablewolf at hotmail.com>
> New shopping new life!
> What are u doing these days?Yesterday I found a web of a large trading company from china,which is an agent of all the well-known digital product factories,and facing to both wholesalers,retailsalers,and personal customer all over the world. They export all kinds of digital products and offer realy  competitive and reasonable price and high quality goods for our clients,so i think you make a big profit if do business with them.And they promise they will provide the best after-sales-service.In my opinion we can make a trial order to test that. 
> Look forward to your early reply!
> The Web address: www.imicn.com
> _______________________________________________

More information about the Sca-cooks mailing list