[Sca-cooks] New shopping new life

Elaine Koogler kiridono at gmail.com
Thu Apr 9 14:01:48 PDT 2009

Well, she is an Atlantian and a very fine cook...unless there is more than
one person with that name in the Society, which isn't supposed to happen.
Not sure how this could have happened...I don't know about her advertising
business opportunities in China, but can't imagine that, even if she had,
that she would spam a list she belonged to.  I'm not even sure she's on this


On Thu, Apr 9, 2009 at 4:49 PM, <edoard at medievalcookery.com> wrote:

> > Or perhaps the address of
> > mysticsablewolf at hotmail.com was spoofed and is an innocent victim.
> Should have checked first.  The address mysticsablewolf at hotmail.com is a
> real SCAdian - so unless Baronesa Graçia Esperança de Sevilla has
> taken up advertising business opportunities in China (very doubtful)
> then it's a case of a spammer using a false email address to get to two
> mailing lists.
> - Doc
> _______________________________________________
> Sca-cooks mailing list
> Sca-cooks at lists.ansteorra.org
> http://lists.ansteorra.org/listinfo.cgi/sca-cooks-ansteorra.org

More information about the Sca-cooks mailing list