[Ansteorra-announce] [Announcements] Nominees to the Board of Directors

LMOORE2122@wi.rr.com LMOORE2122 at wi.rr.com
Mon Nov 28 07:58:02 PST 2005

We need your input; please help! At the January, 2006 quarterly 
meeting of
the Board of Directors, the next director will be chosen from the 
listed below.

If you have an opinion concerning any of the below-named
individuals, your commentary is very much needed and gratefully 
by the Board. In addition, new nominations are always needed and 
encouraged. Any member may nominate any member, including themselves, 
the Board. If you know someone who you think would make a good Board
member, please nominate them. Remember that all information in these
letters is kept completely confidential, and no one elected to the 
sees commentary on themselves. 

Please send all comments and nominations
to Gabrielle Underwood, Board Recruiting, 209 Cochrane St. Apt 1. Port
Perry, Ontario (Canada) L9L 1L6 or recruiting at sca.org. Please include 
name and address in any letter sent concerning these matters, and 
to include the name and address of anyone you nominate for the Board so
that we may contact them. You will receive a response indicating that 
received your correspondence - if you don't hear back from us 
promptly, we
did not get your missive. 

The nominees, below, are sorted by nomination
expiration date and listed Modern name/SCA name, kingdom of

Nomination Expires 01/08
Andrew Biel/Earl Yngvar the Dismal-Aethelmearc
Kelly Davidson/Dame Fianna nic Dhaibhidh-Meridies
Robbin Koeing/BannIarla Broinnfinn inghean ui Chathain-Gleann Abhann
Jon Larsen/Master Fiskr Hamondsen-Northshield
Eileen Hart Steinhardt/Lady Fionnghuala ingean Diarmaida-Aethelmearc
Je Nell Hays/Baroness Brianna Je Nell Aislynn of Blue Shadows-Caid
Arthur Donadio/Duke Cuan McDaige,KSCA,OP-Atlantia

Nomination Expires 07/07
Elizabeth Anne Gustafson/Mistress Elspeth von Bremen,OP-Atenveldt
Pat Hoge/Mistress Alina Meraud Bryte-Calontir
Lisa A. May/Countess Margaret ny Connor-Ansteorra
Katie Richardson/Duchess Katerina O'Callaghan-Atenveldt
Hal Simon/Baron Edwin FitzLloyd-Ansteorra
Stacie J. Tibbetts/Countess Leonora Morgana,OP-Caid
G. Richard Auklandus/Viscount Gaius M.L. Auklandus-West

Nomination Expires 01/07
Susan Earley/Maestra Margherita Alessia-Middle
Frederick Hollander/Duke Frederick of Holland-West
E.F. Morrill/Viscount Edward Zifran von Gendy-East

Nomination Expires 07/06
Tobi Beck/Duchess Elina of Beckenham-Middle
Anthony Bellettini/Lord Duncan Stewart-East
Elaine Koogler/Minowara Kiritsubo no Ason-Atlantia
John F. Lewis/Lord Eugene Louis Montclair-Middle
Tonessa West Crowe/Duquessa Isabella of York-East

Nomination Expires 01/06 
Alan Andrist/Alanus of Bunghea-An Tir
David Carswell/THL Erick of Longacres-Ealdormere
Cliff Frick/Dux Darius Corvinus Equis-An Tir
David James/Kwelland-Njal Kollskeggsson-Atlantia
Burke McCrory/Sir Burke Kyriell MacDonald-Ansteorra
Michael D. McGuffin/Master Michael of Brecon-An Tir
Krysta McGuire/Viscountess Krysta MacIntyre-Atenveldt
Scot Myers/Master Bran Trefonnen-Ansteorra
Beth Patchett/Viscountess Rylyn Buchanan,OP-Ealdormere
Kevin Schooler/Lord Sylverstone the Traveler-An Tir
Margaret Silvestri/Duchess Megan nic Alister of Thornwood-West
Vincent Stewart/Baron Yusuf Ju'bar al Timbuktuuwi-An Tir
Caroline Walsh/THL Roslyn McLaren-Meridies
Blair Wettlaufer/Brand Thorwaldsson-Ealdormere
Carolyn Zitny/Baroness Cara Michelle DuValier-Caid

Thank you for your help in this matter.

Gabrielle Underwood
Director, SCA Inc.
Ombudsman for Board Recruiting.
Comments are strongly encouraged and can be sent to: 
SCA Inc.
Box 360789
Milpitas,  CA 95036

You may also email comments at sca.org or reply to this message.

This announcement is an official informational release by the Society for Creative Anachronism , Inc.  Permission is granted to reproduce this announcement in its entirety in newsletters, websites and electronic mailing lists.

Announcements mailing list
To unsubscribe or change your settings, visit:

To change the email address you receive these messages at, visit the URL
listed above, subscribe to with your new email address.  Once this is
completed, return to the URL listed above and unsubscribe your old email

More information about the Ansteorra-announce2 mailing list