[Ansteorra-rapier] BOD ruling

IagoAH@aol.com IagoAH at aol.com
Fri Aug 1 07:12:29 PDT 2003

In a message dated 8/1/03 8:47:48 AM Central Daylight Time, 
brendan_mcewan at dhope.net writes:

> what about intentional body to body contact, which is what this is actually 
> referring to, since we can still parry with our hand...or is that right out 
> too?
> Brendan

Intentional body to body contact of any kind is out.  You can still parry 
with your hand, you just can't parry your opponent's hand/arm/wrist with your 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: /pipermail/ansteorra-rapier-ansteorra.org/attachments/20030801/d5519d10/attachment.htm

More information about the Ansteorra-rapier mailing list