[ANSTHRLD] conflict check help

Bill Butler chemistbb3 at yahoo.com
Fri Jul 18 19:43:37 PDT 2003

I would think it does. At a max, there is only 2 CD's
for the back ground and losing the wreath.  But across
the field... I do not know.


--- Paul Haines <wyrmclaw at sbcglobal.net> wrote:
> Question....
> Does the following device conflict with: Gules, a
> portcullis and a bordure embattled Or?
> Unser Hafen, Barony of 
>   a.. The following device associated with this name
> was registered in August of 1989 (via the Outlands):
>   Vert, a portcullis Or within a laurel wreath
> argent, all within a bordure embattled Or.
> I'm not sure if the laurel wreath counts as a CD and
> I don't have the RfS handy at the moment.
> Regards,
> Alden
> > _______________________________________________
> Heralds mailing list
> Heralds at ansteorra.org
> http://www.ansteorra.org/mailman/listinfo/heralds

Do you Yahoo!?
SBC Yahoo! DSL - Now only $29.95 per month!

More information about the Heralds mailing list