[ANSTHRLD] conflict check help

Sara L Friedemann liana at ellipsis.cx
Fri Jul 18 20:42:54 PDT 2003

Quoth Bill Butler:
> I would think it does. At a max, there is only 2 CD's
> for the back ground and losing the wreath.  

But two CDs is all that's required to clear a conflict.

> But across
> the field... I do not know.

Or are you saying you think these might conflict via RfS X.5?
That rule actually comes in to play far fewer times than people
may think.


vita sine literis mors est

More information about the Heralds mailing list