[ANSTHRLD] Device Help

Crandall crandalltwo-scalists at yahoo.com
Fri Jan 27 07:55:40 PST 2006

Ah, thank you oh great Danny Boy. 
  I had forgotten. 
  Crandall, Olde Forgetful and Foolish Herald 

tmcd at panix.com wrote:
I wrote before that the SCA puts a comma after the blazon of the
field. Crandall was incorrect in stating that commas are not used.

One's sense of honor is the only thing that does not grow old, and the last pleasure, when one is worn out with age, is not, as the poet said, making money, but having the respect of one's fellow men.
When you face a liar, look not first at the lie itself, but try hard to learn more of the liar and reason out just why he tells such a falsehood before you render judgement upon him. And if you find that liar is motivated by malice and spite, then render that judgement which causes his doom.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: /pipermail/heralds-ansteorra.org/attachments/20060127/166b806e/attachment.htm

More information about the Heralds mailing list