[Ansteorra-announce] [Announcements] Request for Comment-Society Seneschal applicants revised

Patrick Anderson president at sca.org
Wed Jun 18 13:25:59 PDT 2008

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Yesterday's announcement on the Society Seneschal candidates had an
error in one of the candidate's SCA name. The revised list follows. I
apologize for the error.

The following people  have applied for the job of Society Seneschal:
Edward G. Kreyling (Erik of Telemark)
Gary Raine (Andre Jean  Faucon)
Kimberly Harvey (Kenna Harve)
Fernando Vigil (Fernando Rodriguez de Falcon)
John M. Sherman (Gottfried von Koln)
JeNell A. Hays (Brianna Je Nell Aislynn of Blue Shadows)

The successful candidate will be chosen at the July, 2008  Board

If you wish to comment on any of these candidates please send your
comments to: chairman at sca.org, seneschal at sca.org and president at sca.org.
Your comments will be confidential.

In the interests of ensuring confidentiality, please comment only to
those email addresses. Please supply comments by July 7, 2008 for

Thank you,
Patrick Anderson
Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.
president at sca.org

Comments are strongly encouraged and can be sent to: 
SCA Inc.
Box 360789
Milpitas,  CA 95036

You may also email comments at lists.sca.org.

This announcement is an official informational release by the Society for Creative Anachronism , Inc.  Permission is granted to reproduce this announcement in its entirety in newsletters, websites and electronic mailing lists.

Announcements mailing list
To unsubscribe or change your settings, visit:

To change the email address you receive these messages at, visit the URL
listed above, subscribe to with your new email address.  Once this is
completed, return to the URL listed above and unsubscribe your old email

More information about the Ansteorra-announce2 mailing list