ANST - Ballistas

harry billings psobaka at
Fri Aug 21 07:31:06 PDT 1998

I don't think so, falls under excessive damage to the target. As we shoot at
20, 30, and 40 yards you would also probably shoot through even at the
closer ranges with any reaglar size arrow. You might be able to do demos
with it? If shoot as an IKAC you would probly fall under the crossbow rules
but I will check.

Plachoya Sobaka a humble archer in Ravens Fort, Kingdom of Ansteorra

Go to to perform mailing list tasks.

More information about the Ansteorra mailing list