[Ansteorra-rapier] BOD ruling

IagoAH@aol.com IagoAH at aol.com
Mon Aug 4 13:01:00 PDT 2003

In a message dated 8/4/03 10:50:19 AM Central Daylight Time, 
toshirokoi at hotmail.com writes:

> What about unintentional?  You or your opponent rush the other.  The other 
> doesn't back up but stands his/her ground.  You try to place your hand on 
> the bell of the other fighter but miss and place it on the arm or hand and 
> they succeed on putting their hand on your bell.  What do you do then?  Let 
> go and know you're about to die?  Jump back and try to run or parry hoping 
> you're faster than his/her point?  Call a hold?  Or do we stop fighting in 
> close?
> Toshiro

If you put it there accidently it's an accident. If you leave it there you 
are then in violation, so you better try to get out of it as best you can.  
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: /pipermail/ansteorra-rapier-ansteorra.org/attachments/20030804/36f1c00e/attachment.html

More information about the Ansteorra-rapier mailing list